A publication can be deleted from the Manage Publication page. The button will appear at the top of the page, but only if all issues within it are unpublished.

Only the Lead Administrator can delete a publication and they are required to double confirm that they wish to delete it.

The Delete Publication button will delete the publication and all of its issues.

Important
Be sure when deleting an issue as it cannot be recovered.

Did this answer your question?