This option is only available for blank designs or editable templates

If you no longer require a panel on your design it can be permanently deleted.

  • Select the panel you wish to delete.
  • Select the Deleted Selected Panels option from the Modify Panel toolbar.

There is no undo feature so please be sure when using this option. You will be asked to confirm the deletion and once done it cannot be undone and the panel cannot be restored. 

Top tip!
This option also works on multiple selections of panels. You can select more than one panel by clicking a panel followed by the Ctrl key and clicking another panel(s).

Did this answer your question?