If you no longer require a page in your design, it can be deleted.

Select the Pages palette and right click on the page you would like to delete.

Select Delete Page.

Important
Deleting a page will delete the design on the page and any interactivity associated with it. 

You will be asked to confirm the deletion and once done it cannot be undone and the page cannot be restored. 

Did this answer your question?