If you no longer require a page in your design, it can be deleted.
Select the Pages palette and right click on the page you would like to delete.
Select Delete Page.
Deleting a page will delete the design on the page and any interactivity associated with it.
You will be asked to confirm the deletion and once done it cannot be undone and the page cannot be restored.
Using the Layout Library?
Try the new Document Builder to delete a page. Simply select the 'Add New Page' option, and hover over the page you wish to delete, followed by the delete icon.