Select the menu item from your menu if you no longer need it and wish to delete it.

This will open the menu item and at the bottom of the page is a delete button.

Selecting this button will delete the item. You will be asked to confirm your deletion.

Helpful links

Other articles in the ‘Menus’ series

Want to see more?

Did this answer your question?