Log in

Log in at https://admin.pagetiger.com/.

You will need your account number, email address and password.

Create new

  • From the homepage, select Create.

The TigerKits available to you will display.

Selecting Preview will display a preview of the TigerKit.

  • Click Use this kit to create a new version using your chosen TigerKit.
  • Add the version to a new or existing document.
  • Enter an version name.

Start customising! 

After selecting continue, you will be prompted to complete any editable panels or interactivity. For example, changing text or uploading a PDF. 

Any fields that need completing will have a name and description and clicking on a field will highlight where the change will be made in the version.

Example 1
Enter employee name.

The preview will update to display any changes that you make.

Example 2

Upload a PDF copy of the employee offer.

Once you are happy with your customisation, select Finish to generate the new version. 

Manage version

This page will display once your version has finished being generated. 

Temporary link
The option to create a temporary link is always available. Choose an option from the drop-down list and a link will generate. Select the copy icon to copy the link ready to distribute.

Edit version (available if version is unpublished)
Select this button to make further changes to your version.

View version
Select this button to view your version.

View reports
Select this button to view the reporting for your version.

Manage version

  • Rename
    Select to change the name of your version.
  • Publish (available if version is unpublished and will depend on TigerKit permissions).
    Select to publish your version and make it live. Once selected a link will generate and can be copied by selecting the copy icon.
  • Delete (available if version is unpublished)
    Select to delete your version. Important: deleting a version cannot be undone.
  • Unpublish (available if version is published)
    Select to unpublish your version.

What happens after I have created a document/version in TigerGenius?

When you next log in to TigerGenius, any documents you have created will be listed on the homepage. 

Select the documents to manage it and view/edit the version within it.

New versions can still be created by selecting the create button.

Did this answer your question?