If you are the Account Owner of your account you have permission to make changes such as adding or removing users.

How to remove or delete a user

  • Log into your account.

  • Select My Account > Users.

  • Select 'Edit for the user you wish to remove/delete.

  • Select the red 'Delete' button.

  • Save.

Useful Information
Although the user has been deleted, you can still find them on your account and reinstate them if needed.

  • Select My Account > Users.

  • Click on the drop-down list to filter to view 'Deleted Only' users.

  • Select Edit for user followed by the Undelete button if you wish to reinstate them.

Did this answer your question?