It is likely that the email address was previously used to add a user but since been deleted.

Rather than adding them, you will need to undelete their account to reinstate them as a user.

  • Select My Account > Users.

  • Click on the drop-down list to filter to view 'Deleted Only' users.

  • Select 'Edit' for user followed by the 'Undelete' button to reinstate them.

  • You may also wish to select the 'Reset Password' option to generate a new password creation link for them.

Did this answer your question?