The computer verification required dialogue box is a security measure used to keep your PageTiger account secure. In order to verify your computer, you must have access to the inbox of the email address used.

A verification link is sent to the email address provided (highlighted in the preview above). Clicking this link will verify the computer and restart the login process.

The verification message may be displayed because:

  • Your IP address has changed
  • You’re accessing your account from a new computer
  • You’re accessing your account using a different web browser
  • You’re logging in from a new location

Top tip! If you are asked to verify each time you log in and none of the above apply, check your browser cookie settings.

If your verification email doesn’t appear in your inbox or your ‘junk’ folder after a few minutes, click the try resending the verification email text at the bottom of the dialogue box.

Did this answer your question?